Local Governing Committee

photo 2 copy

Kirsty Robertson – Chair of LGC

Can be contacted C/O Motiv8

Motiv8 Gosport & Fareham Office
Unit 29
Toronto Place
Gosport PO12 4UZ


Our Governors

David Andrews

Gill Halls

Jean Morgan

Emma O’Grady

David Wiltshire

Karen Reid

Jenny Bonsor

Paul Lane

Deanne Coombes

Karen Digby

Stuart Tyreman

Chris Berry

Tam Mitchell


If you would like to contact any of the governors or view any of the minutes from their meetings please contact the Academy directly.


Translate »