photo 2 copy

Kirsty Robertson – Chair of Directors

Can be contacted C/O Motiv8

Motiv8 Gosport & Fareham Office
Unit 29
Toronto Place
Gosport PO12 4UZ

Paul Salter – Vice Chair of Directors and Chair of Finance committee

– Chair of Curriculum committee

Stuart Parker-Tyreman – Headteacher

Gerald White -Co-operative

Tam Mitchell – Co-operative

Staff Director – Vacancy

Hilary Hetherington – Parent Director

Vacant Parent/Carer Position – Please contact us for details


Directors Documents


Sub Committee Constitution 2016/17

LWS Academy Directors Attendance 2015/16

LWS Academy Directors Attendance 2014/15


Governors declarations of pecuniary interest:

Tam MitchellStuart TyremanPaul SalterKirsty CremerGerald whiteColin Knight

If you would like to contact any of the directors or view any of the minutes of meeting please contact the Clerk in the first instance:

Translate »